Warning: strip_tags() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /homepages/3/d137214294/htdocs/mm/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 631

The Nationalist Party won 3 seats for the first time and more women than men were also elected Maltese MEPs for the first time. The 6 Maltese MEPs elected are Alfred Sant (PL), David Casa (PN), Roberta Metsola (PN), Miriam Dalli (PL), Marlene Mizzi (PL) and Therese Comodini Cachia (PN).

    Netvibes ShareFacebookTwitterDiggStumbleUponDeliciousBlogger PostYahoo MailAOL MailHotmailGmailGoogle BookmarksMySpaceShare/Bookmark

Related Articles: